Apr 15, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018 message
 
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Apr 15, 2018Sunday, April 15, 2018 message
    Apr 15, 2018
    Sunday, April 15, 2018 message
     
  • Apr 8, 2018Sunday, April 8, 2018 message
    Apr 8, 2018
    Sunday, April 8, 2018 message
     
  • Apr 1, 2018Sunday, April 1, 2018 message
    Apr 1, 2018
    Sunday, April 1, 2018 message
     
  • Mar 25, 2018The God of Hope
    Mar 25, 2018
    The God of Hope
    Pastor Jermel Mayo
  • Mar 11, 2018Sunday, March 11, 2018 message
    Mar 11, 2018
    Sunday, March 11, 2018 message
     
  • Mar 4, 2018Sunday, March 4, 2018 message
    Mar 4, 2018
    Sunday, March 4, 2018 message
     
  • Feb 25, 2018Sunday, February 25, 2018 message
    Feb 25, 2018
    Sunday, February 25, 2018 message
    "Sunday, February 25, 2018 message" from Sermons by Pastor Dave Meyer. Track 1 of 1. Genre: Sermon.
  • Feb 18, 2018Sunday, February 18, 2018 message
    Feb 18, 2018
    Sunday, February 18, 2018 message
    "Sunday, February 18, 2018" from Sermons by Pastor David Meyer. Track 1 of 1. Genre: Sermon.
  • Feb 11, 2018Sunday, February 11, 2018 message
    Feb 11, 2018
    Sunday, February 11, 2018 message
    "Sunday, February 11, 2018 message" from Sermons by Pastor David Meyer. Genre: Sermon.
  • Feb 4, 2018Sunday, January 28, 2018 message
    Feb 4, 2018
    Sunday, January 28, 2018 message
    "Sunday, January 28, 2018 message" from Sermons by Pastor David Meyer. Track 1 of 1. Genre: Sermon.
  • Jan 21, 2018Sunday, January 21, 2018 Message
    Jan 21, 2018
    Sunday, January 21, 2018 Message
    Pastor Dave Meyer.
  • Jan 14, 2018Sunday, January 14, 2018 message
    Jan 14, 2018
    Sunday, January 14, 2018 message
    Janet Kreis
  • Jan 7, 2018Sunday, January 7, 2018 message
    Jan 7, 2018
    Sunday, January 7, 2018 message
    Pastor David Meyer.
  • Dec 31, 2017Sunday, December 31,2017 Message
    Dec 31, 2017
    Sunday, December 31,2017 Message
    Pastor David Meyer.
  • Dec 24, 2017Sunday, December 24, 2017 message
    Dec 24, 2017
    Sunday, December 24, 2017 message
    Pastor David Meyer.
  • Dec 17, 2017Sunday, December 17, 2017 message
    Dec 17, 2017
    Sunday, December 17, 2017 message
    Pastor David Meyer.
  • Dec 10, 2017Sunday, December 10, 2017 message
    Dec 10, 2017
    Sunday, December 10, 2017 message
    Pastor David Meyer.
  • Dec 3, 2017Sunday, December 3, 2017 message
    Dec 3, 2017
    Sunday, December 3, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Nov 26, 2017Sunday, November 26, 2017 message
    Nov 26, 2017
    Sunday, November 26, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Nov 19, 2017Sunday, November 19, 2017 message
    Nov 19, 2017
    Sunday, November 19, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Nov 12, 2017Sunday, November 12, 2017 message
    Nov 12, 2017
    Sunday, November 12, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Nov 5, 2017Sunday, November 5, 2017 message
    Nov 5, 2017
    Sunday, November 5, 2017 message
    "Sunday, November 5, 2017 message" from Sermons by Dave Meyers. Track 1 of 1. Genre: Sermon.
  • Oct 29, 2017Sunday, October 29, 2017 message
    Oct 29, 2017
    Sunday, October 29, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Oct 22, 2017Sunday, October 22, 2017 message
    Oct 22, 2017
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Oct 15, 2017Sunday, October 15, 2017 message
    Oct 15, 2017
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Oct 8, 2017Sunday, October 8, 2017 message
    Oct 8, 2017
    Sunday, October 8, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Oct 1, 2017Sunday, October 1, 2017 message
    Oct 1, 2017
    Sunday, October 1, 2017 message
    Pastor Woody Woodson.
  • Sep 24, 2017Sunday, September 24, 2017 message
    Sep 24, 2017
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 message
    Katie Meyler.
  • Sep 17, 2017Sunday, September 17, 2017 message
    Sep 17, 2017
    Sunday, September 17, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Sep 10, 2017Sunday, September 10, 2017 message
    Sep 10, 2017
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 message
    Janet Krisnis.
  • Sep 3, 2017Sunday, September 3, 2017 message
    Sep 3, 2017
    Sunday, September 3, 2017 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Aug 27, 2017Sunday, August 27, 2017 message
    Aug 27, 2017
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 message
    Steve Coutts.
  • Aug 20, 2017Sunday, August 20, 2017 message
    Aug 20, 2017
    Sunday, August 20, 2017 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Aug 13, 2017Sunday, August 13, 2017 message
    Aug 13, 2017
    Sunday, August 13, 2017 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Aug 6, 2017Sunday, August 6, 2017 message
    Aug 6, 2017
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Jul 30, 2017Sunday, July 30, 2017 message
    Jul 30, 2017
    Sunday, July 30, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • Jul 23, 2017Sunday, July 23, 2017 message
    Jul 23, 2017
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 message
    Guest Pastor Jermel Mayo.
  • Jul 19, 2017Sunday, July 16, 2017 message
    Jul 19, 2017
    Sunday, July 16, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Jul 9, 2017Sunday, July 9, 2017 message
    Jul 9, 2017
    Sunday, July 9, 2017 message
    Steve Coutts.
  • Jul 2, 2017Sunday, July 2, 2017 message
    Jul 2, 2017
    Sunday, July 2, 2017 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Jun 25, 2017Sunday, June 25, 2017 message
    Jun 25, 2017
    Sunday, June 25, 2017 message
    Pastor Kevin Jackson.
  • Jun 18, 2017Sunday, June 18, 2017 message
    Jun 18, 2017
    Sunday, June 18, 2017 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Jun 11, 2017Sunday, June 11, 2017 message
    Jun 11, 2017
    Sunday, June 11, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Jun 4, 2017Sunday, June 4, 2017 message
    Jun 4, 2017
    Sunday, June 4, 2017 message
    David Meyer.
  • May 21, 2017Sunday, May 21, 2017 message
    May 21, 2017
    Sunday, May 21, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • May 14, 2017Sunday, May 14, 2017 message
    May 14, 2017
    Sunday, May 14, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • May 7, 2017Leadership & Membership Class 6
    May 7, 2017
    Leadership & Membership Class 6
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Apr 30, 2017Church Membership & Leadership Class 5
    Apr 30, 2017
    Church Membership & Leadership Class 5
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Apr 30, 2017Sunday, April 30, 2017 message
    Apr 30, 2017
    Sunday, April 30, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Apr 23, 2017Sunday, April 23, 2017 message
    Apr 23, 2017
    Sunday, April 23, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Apr 16, 2017Easter Sunday message
    Apr 16, 2017
    Easter Sunday message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Apr 9, 2017Palm Sunday message
    Apr 9, 2017
    Palm Sunday message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Apr 2, 2017Sunday, April 2, 2017 message
    Apr 2, 2017
    Sunday, April 2, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Mar 26, 2017Church Membership & Leadership Class 4
    Mar 26, 2017
    Church Membership & Leadership Class 4
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Mar 26, 2017Sunday, March 26, 2017 message
    Mar 26, 2017
    Sunday, March 26, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Mar 19, 2017Sunday, March 19, 2017 message
    Mar 19, 2017
    Sunday, March 19, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Mar 12, 2017Church Membership & Leadership Class 3
    Mar 12, 2017
    Church Membership & Leadership Class 3
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Feb 26, 2017Sunday, February 26, 2017 message
    Feb 26, 2017
    Sunday, February 26, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Feb 19, 2017Church Membership & Leadership Class 2
    Feb 19, 2017
    Church Membership & Leadership Class 2
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Feb 19, 2017Sunday, February 19, 2017 message
    Feb 19, 2017
    Sunday, February 19, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Feb 12, 2017Sunday, February 12, 2017 message
    Feb 12, 2017
    Sunday, February 12, 2017 message
    Guest Pastor Bob Fisher.
  • Feb 5, 2017Sunday, February 5, 2017 message
    Feb 5, 2017
    Sunday, February 5, 2017 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Jan 29, 2017Sunday, January 29, 2017 message
    Jan 29, 2017
    Sunday, January 29, 2017 message
    Pastor Dori Flatt.
  • Jan 22, 2017Church Membership & Leadership class 1
    Jan 22, 2017
    Church Membership & Leadership class 1
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Jan 22, 2017Sunday, January 22, 2017 message
    Jan 22, 2017
    Sunday, January 22, 2017 message
    Guest Pastor Dave Putnam.
  • Jan 8, 2017Sunday, January 8, 2017 message
    Jan 8, 2017
    Sunday, January 8, 2017 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Jan 1, 2017Sunday, January 1, 2017 message
    Jan 1, 2017
    Sunday, January 1, 2017 message
    Guest Pastor Jermel Mayo.
  • Dec 24, 2016Christmas Eve 2016 message
    Dec 24, 2016
    Christmas Eve 2016 message
    Pastor Don Flatt.
  • Dec 18, 2016Sunday, December 18, 2017 message
    Dec 18, 2016
    Sunday, December 18, 2017 message
    Guest Pastor Dale Everett.
  • Dec 11, 2016Sunday, December 11, 2016 message
    Dec 11, 2016
    Sunday, December 11, 2016 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Dec 6, 2016Sunday, December 6, 2016 message
    Dec 6, 2016
    Sunday, December 6, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Nov 27, 2016Sunday, November 27, 2016 message
    Nov 27, 2016
    Sunday, November 27, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Nov 20, 2016Sunday, November 20, 2016 message
    Nov 20, 2016
    Sunday, November 20, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Nov 13, 2016Sunday, November 13, 2016 message
    Nov 13, 2016
    Sunday, November 13, 2016 message
    Guest Pastor Fred Bennet.
  • Nov 12, 2016Women’s conference 2016
    Nov 12, 2016
    Women’s conference 2016
    Guest Pastor Val Bennet.
  • Oct 30, 2016Sunday, October 30, 2016 message
    Oct 30, 2016
    Sunday, October 30, 2016 message
    Dori Flatt
  • Oct 23, 2016Sunday, October 23, 2016 message
    Oct 23, 2016
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Oct 16, 2016Sunday, October 16, 2016 message
    Oct 16, 2016
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Oct 9, 2016Sunday, October 9, 2016 message
    Oct 9, 2016
    Sunday, October 9, 2016 message
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Oct 2, 2016Sunday, October 2, 2016 message
    Oct 2, 2016
    Sunday, October 2, 2016 message
    Dori Flatt.
  • Sep 25, 2016Sunday, September 25, 2016 message
    Sep 25, 2016
    Sunday, September 25, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Sep 18, 2016Prayer
    Sep 18, 2016
    Prayer
    Guest Pastor Woody Woodson.
  • Sep 11, 2016Sunday, September 11, 2016 message
    Sep 11, 2016
    Sunday, September 11, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Sep 4, 2016Sunday, September 4, 2016 message
    Sep 4, 2016
    Sunday, September 4, 2016 message
    Guest Pastor Jonathon Papa.
  • Aug 28, 2016Your biggest disqualifiers are actually your qualifiers
    Aug 28, 2016
    Your biggest disqualifiers are actually your qualifiers
    Don Flatt.
  • Aug 21, 2016Sunday, August 21, 2016 message
    Aug 21, 2016
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 message
    Pastor Ron Marinari.
  • Aug 14, 2016Sunday, August 14, 2016 message
    Aug 14, 2016
    Sunday, August 14, 2016 message
    Pastor Vogel.
  • Jul 31, 2016Sunday, July 31, 2016 message
    Jul 31, 2016
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Jul 24, 2016Forgiveness Pt. II
    Jul 24, 2016
    Forgiveness Pt. II
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Jul 17, 2016Forgiveness Pt. I
    Jul 17, 2016
    Forgiveness Pt. I
    Mike Wilkerson.
  • Jul 10, 2016Sunday, July 10, 2016 message
    Jul 10, 2016
    Sunday, July 10, 2016 message
    Guest Pastor Bob Fisher.
  • Jul 3, 2016Sunday, July 3, 2016 message
    Jul 3, 2016
    Sunday, July 3, 2016 message
    Kristen Brennan.
  • Jun 26, 2016Sunday, June 26, 2016 message
    Jun 26, 2016
    Sunday, June 26, 2016 message
    Don Flatt.
  • Jun 19, 2016Becoming one with God
    Jun 19, 2016
    Becoming one with God
    Steve Coutts.
  • Jun 12, 2016Sunday, June 12, 2016 message
    Jun 12, 2016
    Sunday, June 12, 2016 message
    Pastor Ron Marinari.
  • Jun 5, 2016Sunday, June 5, 2016 message
    Jun 5, 2016
    Sunday, June 5, 2016 message
    Pastor Ron Marinari.
  • May 29, 2016Pt 2 of 4 Our Relationship with People Outside the faith
    May 29, 2016
    Pt 2 of 4 Our Relationship with People Outside the faith
    Pastor Ron Marinari.
  • May 22, 2016Pt 1 of 4 Our Relationship with God
    May 22, 2016
    Pt 1 of 4 Our Relationship with God
    Pastor Ron Marinari.
  • May 8, 2016Sunday, May 8, 2016 message
    May 8, 2016
    Sunday, May 8, 2016 message
    Kristen Brennan.
  • May 1, 2016Sunday, May 1, 2016 message
    May 1, 2016
    Sunday, May 1, 2016 message
    Mike Wilkerson.